Seriously, Term 1 results suck.
Though its expected but I didn't think that it would be this bad.
Bless my soul for the meet-the-parents next week.
Okay, I'm getting really worried for my studies.
As usual, March holiday will not be like a holiday.
Have to return to school again for a few days.
Okay, I should just shut up and go study.